image


Village Board

Mayor

Steve Lentz

(847) 949-3209

e-mail

slentz@mundelein.org

Village Clerk

Katy Timmerman

(847) 949-3213

e-mail

ktimmerman@mundelein.org
   

Trustees

Dawn Abernathy

(847)393-7918

e-mail

dabernathy@mundelein.org

Holly Kim

(847) 984-0641

e-mail

hkim@mundelein.org

Robin Meier

(847) 949-5347

e-mail

rmeier@mundelein.org

Ray Semple

(847)566-0835

e-mail

rsemple@mundelein.org

Ed Sullivan

(847) 949-0172

e-mail

esullivan@mundelein.org

Terri Voss

(847) 566-4002

e-mail

tvoss@mundelein.org
   

Village Board Meetings

Second and fourth Mondays of each month 7:00 PM at the Fire Station Headquarters, 1000 N. Midlothian Road

   

Village Attorney

Charles F. Marino

   

Committees of the Board

Finance
Ed Sullivan, Chairman

Robin Meier, Vice Chairman

Dawn Abernathy

   

Public Works
Robin Meier, Chairman

Holly Kim, Vice Chairman
Ray Semple

   

Community & Economic Development
Terri Voss, Chairman
Ray Semple, Vice Chairman
Robin Meier

   

Communications and Marketing
Holly Kim, Chairman
Terri Voss, Vice Chairman
Ed Sullivan

Public Safety
Ray Semple, Chairman
Dawn Abernathy, Vice Chairman
Terri Voss

   

Transportation & Infrastructure
Dawn Abernathy, Chairman
Ed Sullivan, Vice Chairman
Holly Kim


image




image