Elected Officials

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Village Board 2

Mayor Lentz

Steve Lentz, Mayor

Contact Information
847-949-3209
slentz@mundelein.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clerk Cabachuela

Sol Cabachuela, Village Clerk

Contact Information
847-949-3213
scabachuela@mundelein.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee Abernathy

Dawn Abernathy, Trustee

Contact Information
847-393-7918
dabernathy@mundelein.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee Lambert

Kara Lambert, Trustee

Contact Information
224-522-8279
klambert@mundelein.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee Meier

Robin Meier, Trustee

Contact Information
847-949-5347
rmeier@mundelein.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee Russell

Kerston Russell, Trustee

Contact Information
847-505-5501
krussell@mundelein.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee Schwenk

Erich Schwenk, Trustee

Contact Information
224-360-0306
eschwenk@mundelein.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee Semple

Ray Semple, Trustee

Contact Information
(847) 778-0659
rsemple@mundelein.org